A hole in the head!

Last week I had so many knittingy plans, releasing patterns, creating charts and much more, and then on Wednesday I walked out of my front door, slipped and banged my head. Long story short I ended up in a&e with a very swollen ankle and a huge gash on my forehead and nothing got done at all. So I spent the weekend somewhat incapacitated and feeling sorry for myself and knitting more squares on my giant blanket. Recuperation time is now over, I am giving myself a kick up the bum and plan on getting on with stuff starting this evening, I will get a new pattern released this week!

Leave a Reply

