Hearts at last

003After all the trials and tribulations that I had with designing a heart themed shawl it has finally been finished, blocked, photographed and is now being test knitted. I don’t know why I had so many problems with the design of this shawl, think I may have been suffering from some sort of mental block because the design is not overly complicated. I am really pleased with how it turned out and hopefully my test knitters won’t find too many issues with the pattern.

If all goes to plan I will be releasing this pattern at the beginning of July.

One thought on “Hearts at last

  1. I love reading your blog. Someone wonderful has nominated me so i’m spreading the love and I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the WordPress Family Blog Award! x x

    Like

Leave a Reply

