Happy New Year

Happy 2014 everyone, I hope that it will be a healthy and prosperous one for you all. December was a rather busy month for me, so the blog (and my knitting) was rather neglected, but I’m hoping that the start of a new year will herald the start of a more organised me.  I’m planning on setting myself a new knitting challenge this year and there’ll be new patterns coming very soon, possibly as soon as this weekend, the weather is getting rough out there so its the perfect time to starting knitting some winter woolies!

Leave a Reply

