Eurovision!

UK-generic-heartI love the Eurovision song contest, I cant help myself, it’s very kitsch and rather cheesy but I still love it. If you live outside of Europe then I’m guessing that you’ve probably never heard of Eurovision,  here’s a linky in case you are interested. I guess you could describe Eurovision as an evening of dubious singing, bizarre outfits and lots of cheering, oh and everyone in Europe gets the chance to vote for their favourite. I’ve watched it every year for more years than I want to admit to!

So my evening is planned, my lovely fiancee is cooking fajitas and then he has to endure / I get to cheer three hours of cheesy singing, I’ve even got my evening knitting ready, nothing too complex, don’t want to miss anything!

Leave a Reply

