Feeling Blurgh

cocktails (2)

My little house is home to me, my fiancee and our two young sons, and we’ve all got stinking colds, if you’ve ever had to live with ill males you’ll feel my pain!

But anyway the biggest problem I have when I feel ill is that my brain goes to mush, I’ve got a new set of knitting patterns that are almost ready to be test knitted but all were still nameless, my cold addled brain just couldn’t think of any appropriate names. In the end I gave up trying to think of names and started scrolling through twitter when I spotted a picture of a cocktail, so that was it my new set of patterns are all going to be named after cocktails, I’m not sure if that is a good idea or not but I guess its better than naming them after cold remedies!

One thought on “Feeling Blurgh

Leave a Reply

