It’s getting warmer

OK so not a whole lot warmer but the evenings here in the UK are lighter now so I am hopeful of warmer weather, which has made me think about knitting something light and airy. I’m also trying to knit from stash (as the stash boxes are taking over!) so I found this laceweight yarn from Eden Cottage, its Theseus Lace which is a merino / silk blend and the colour is stunning, I now just need to decide what to knit with it, I’m thinking perhaps a flower themed shawl, although the blue makes me think of caribbean seas.

007

Leave a Reply

