A brief interlude

head1I’ve just realised how long it’s been since I last posted on here, this is largely because I’ve been working on a lot of projects that I can’t share photos or details of because they’re going to be published in magazines. I’ve also been doing a whole of admin type stuff, I’m working on updating all of my patterns to a new layout, with my new logo and to make them more concise, it’s an important job but not as fun as actually knitting!

But I do have some new patterns due for release in May and June, all children’s items for now, and I’m working on lots of new things for Autumn already.

I’ll be back on here a lot more, I miss waffling on and I have loads of new cake recipes to share too. Finally does anyone fancy test knitting an Owl inspired baby/child vest, if so I have a test going on here on Ravelry

Leave a Reply

