Two new knitting patterns

I have just released two new little girl cardigan knitting patterns.

This is Rosaline:

016

and this is Julietta:

033

Both patterns are available to purchase now, and through until the end of July they are buy one get one free using the code summer

Both cardigans are knit in DK weight yarn, for my samples I used Manos del Uruguay Silk Blend. They are both sized from 3 months up to 8 years and use between 180 and 450 yards of yarn.

If you’d like an adult sized version then check out my Alpinia pattern which is just like Rosaline.

I do hope that you like them and as always if you decide to knit either cardigan I would love to see a picture.

One thought on “Two new knitting patterns

Leave a Reply

