I love November!

It’s been a couple of weeks now since I last posted here but I have been rather busy, a lot of knitting has been done and I’ve been working on some new and (hopefully) exciting stuff for this blog starting in November.mondaySo first up is Mondays Good Idea; this is a new and ongoing feature with a new post every Monday containing what I hope are some great ideas, hints and tips and photos, all of them craft related, mostly about knitting.

freebieSecondly, just for November I shall also be having freebie Fridays, I will be offering a free knitting pattern every single Friday throughout November, some will be permanently free other for a limited time only so keep a look out!

Finally the Indie Design Gift-A-Long will be taking place again this year and once again I will be joining in, it starts on November the 19th and you’ll have the chance to get discounts on thousands of patterns and win some great prizes, I’ll post more about this nearer the time.

I’ll be back on Monday, have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

