Mondays Good Idea: Discounted patterns

Last week I mentioned the Indie design gift-a-long that I am taking part in, well there are so many lovely patterns available with a discount (use code giftalong2015 to get 25% off) that I thought I’d share some that have caught my eye.

First up is Parthenocissus, a lovely pair of fingerless gloves/mitts by Raven Knits, I’ve decided to make myself a pair

IMG_3253_medium2

I have to also include Waverleaf by Faye Kennington, it’s bright and cheerful, exactly what I love to knit

IMG_9609_medium2

Shakespeare in love by Carol Sunday, some seriously impressive cables!

left_medium

Hoar frost a rather lovely pair of socks by Louise Tilbrook

HoarFrost6_medium2

Gerberas hat by Anna Rauf, simple, bright and pretty

image_medium2

Orleans by Jenny Wiebe, because I love knitted dresses

IMG_2252-Edit_medium2

and finally my crochet skills are definitely not up to it but I love this Ava lacy shells cardigan by Vicky Chan

IMG_8760_medium2

 

Leave a Reply

