Christmas yarn

image

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas, did you get any knitting or craft related gifts? I got yarn how great is that! Admittedly the Rowan pww pictured above I did choose myself, but that’s because I have a specific project in mind which I’m planning on starting as soon as I finish the shawl that I’m working on. This lovely charcoal grey is going to (hopefully) become part of a colour work sweater that I’m quite excited about.

image

I also got 500g of this forest green regia, now that’s a lot of socks, but I’m actually thinking of using it for a garment instead, perhaps a vest.

Right that’s enough waffling on from me, I hope you all have a wonderful new years eve and I’ll be back again in the new year!

Leave a Reply

