Fracture a mystery knit-a-long

FractureHeart

I’m running my very first mystery knit-a-long and I would love you to come and join me! Fracture is a crescent shaped lace shawl knit from the top down. The pattern is suitable for an advanced beginner, the instructions are chart only but guidance and useful links will be provided to help anyone not used to working from charts. You’ll need a maximum of 650yds / 595m laceweight yarn for this shawl plus 3.5mm / US4 needles and 2 stitch markers.

I’ve also just started my own group on Ravelry, please come and join so I don’t feel lonely! My group is here and the Fracture pattern is here and because I wanted to celebrate starting my new group I am offering this pattern for free up until the first clue comes out on Friday the 4th of March.

 

One thought on “Fracture a mystery knit-a-long

Leave a Reply

