Poppy Paradise – Hat Knitting Pattern

My plan had been to release four hat patterns throughout September, one on every Friday, then at the start of September I came up with the idea for this hat, I didn’t think that I would get it finished and back from my tech editor in time to release in September but here it is, all done and edited.

IMG_6782

This is Poppy Paradise, made because I love poppies and wanted a hat full of bright flowers! This hat is knit in 4ply / fingering weight yarn, sample is in Knit Picks Palette, shades black and tomato, but would look great in most colours, palette has such a great range of colours to choose from too. The pattern includes a wide range of sizes from 15 – 23″ head circumference. You can purchase the pattern here, hope you like it!

One thought on “Poppy Paradise – Hat Knitting Pattern

Leave a comment